Internet2 Speakers Bureau

Search Results

Name Institution Location Contact Information
Robert Pack University of Pittsburgh    
Ronald Page Arizona State University    
Pisuth Paiboonrat NECTEC, Thailand   khumpisuth@gmail.com
Hemananthan Palakarnim Universiti Utara Malaysia   nanthan@nav6.usm.my
Greg Palmer MAGPI GigaPoP, University of Pennsylvania    
Andrew Palms University of Michigan   palms@umich.edu
Casey Palowitch Sun Microsystems    
Eric Pan Harvard University    
Ping Pan Infinera Corporation    
Joe Pangborn Roger Williams University    
Frans Panken SURFnet   frans.panken@surfnet.nl
Walt Panko University of Illinois, Chicago    
Gabriella Paolini GARR    
Steven Papermaster PowerShift Ventures    
Kaul Paras George Mason University    
Yongjin Park ANF    
Leann Parker University of California Office of the President    
Tom Parker Cornell University    
Steve Parsley Joint Institute for VLBI in Europe    
Patsy Partin Vanderbilt University   patsy.partin@vanderbilt.edu
Karen Partlow CIC - OmniPoP   kpartlow@staff.cic.net
Guru Parulkar Stanford University   parulkar@stanford.edu
John Paschoud London School of Economics and Political Science    
Sandra Passchier Montclair State University   passchiers@mail.montclair.edu
Morgan Passiment AAMC    
Ray Patalano Ciena   rpatalan@ciena.com
C. Kumar Patel University of California, Los Angeles    
Pradip Patel University of Michigan    
Shilen Patel Duke University   shilen@duke.edu
Mina Patel Janet    
Mina Patel VCfL (Video Conferencing for Learning)   mina@vcfl.net
Rob Patience Cisco Systems    
Andrew Patrick Canada National Research Council    
Cassandra Patrizio CENIC   cpatrizio@cenic.org
Pat Patterson Nortel Networks    
Miko Pattie Kentucky Council on Postsecondary Education   miko.pattie@ky.gov
Michael Patton GENI Project Office   map@geni.net
Jennifer Pawlowski Rockefeller Foundation    
Chris Peabody Georgetown University    
Laura Pearlman Information Sciences Institute   laura@isi.edu
Doug Pearson Indiana University   dodpears@indiana.edu
Jeffery Pearson Operation Walk, Indiana Team    
Doug Pearson REN-ISAC   dodpears@ren-isac.net
Wayne Pecena Texas A&M University    
Steve Peck Indiana University-Purdue University Indianapolis (IUPUI)   speck@iupui.edu
Aaron Peckham California Polytechnic State University-SLO    
Julian T. Peebles Ruth Lilly Health Education Center    
Neil Peers ADVA Optical Networking   npeers@advaoptical.com
Seth Peery Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University   sspeery@vt.edu
Robert Pekal Poznan Supercomputing and Networking Center    
Enrique Pelaez CEDIA    
Brad Peleg University of Maryland    
Michael Pelikan The Pennsylvania State University   mpp10@psu.edu
Steve Peltier National Center for Microscopy and Imaging Research, University of California San Diego    
Jack Pelton Boise State University    
Neena Pemmaraju Force10 Networks, Inc.    
William Pence Napster LLC    
Sonam Penjor RUB WAN   s_penjor12@druknet.bt
J.W. Penland IOCOM   cwoods@bando.com
Ralph Pennino Rochester General Health System   Ralph.Pennino@rochestergeneral.org
Jim Pepin Clemson University   pepin@clemson.edu
Drew Perkins Infinera Corporation   dperkins@infinera.com
Lee Perlis Internet2, formerly New York, NY lperlis@internet2.edu, 212-784-2804
Mike Petersen Utah Education Network (UEN)    
Rodney Petersen EDUCAUSE   rpetersen@educause.edu
Jon Peterson Neustar    
Larry L. Peterson, Professor and Chair of Computer Science Princeton University    
Don Petravick Fermi National Accelerator Lab   petravick@fnal.gov
Andrew Petro Unicon    
Hans Pffienberger Alfred Wegener Institute, Germany    
James Pflasterer Internet2 Ann Arbor, MI japflasterer@internet2.edu, 734-352-7019
Charles Phelps University of Rochester    
Jim Phelps University of Wisconsin-Madison   phelps@doit.wisc.edu
Tom Phelps National Endowment for the Humanities    
Ivan Philips AARNet   ivan.philips@aarnet.edu.au
Amy Philipson ResearchChannel    
Bonnie Phillips MCNC    
Chris Phillips Queens University    
Steven Phillips National Library of Medicine   phillips@nlm.nih.gov
Alan Phillips Imperial County Office of Education   alanp@icoe.org
Chris Phillips CANARIE   chris.phillips@canarie.ca
Heidi Picher Dempsey GENI Project Office    
Todd Picket Michigan Technological University    
Marlon Pierce Indiana University    
Clark Piercy Oak Ridge National Laboratory    
Madis Pihlak Pennsylvania State University    
David Pike The Ohio State University    
Gautam Pillay INRA    
Peter Pinch WGBH Educational Foundation    
Scott Pinkerton Argonne National Laboratory    
Ben Pinkerton Vidyo, Inc.   ben@vidyo.com
Frank Pinxt SURFnet   frank.pinxt@sufrnet.nl
Benoit Pirenne University of Victoria   bpirenne@uvic.ca
Daniel Pires LARC - University of Sao Paulo   dpires@larc.usp.br
Nancy Piringer MOREnet    
Steve Pirzchalski U.S. Department of Veterans Affairs   Steven.Pirzchalski@va.gov
David Piscitello ICANN   dave.piscitello@icann.org
Sam Pitroda Advisor to the Prime Minister of India   sam.pitroda@c-sam.com
Dan Pitt Open Networking Foundation   dan.pitt@opennetworkingfoundation.org, 617-803-5938
Jim Plehal NIPC    
David Plonka University of Wisconsin    
Joel Plummer Binghamton University    
Damir Pobric CANARIE   damir.pobric@canarie.ca
Tim Poe MCNC    
Mark Poepping Carnegie Mellon University   poepping@cmu.edu
Scott Pohlman Level 3 Communications   scott.pohlman@level3.com, 314-242-5606
Janet Poley American Distance Education Consortium    
Tim Polk NIST    
John Poole Polycom Worldwide    
Jim Poole Equinix, Inc.    
Remco Poortinga-van Wijnen SURFnet   remco.poortinga@surfnet.nl
Yves Poppe Tata Communications    
Ruth Pordes Fermi National Accelerator Lab    
Michael Porter Ware County Board of Education   mporter@ware.k12.ga.us
Kent Portney Tufts University    
Eriko Porto RNP    
Eric Pouyoul Energy Sciences Network (ESnet)   lomax@es.net
James Powell Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University    
Chuck Powell Yale University   charles.powell@yale.edu
Marci Powell Polycom Worldwide    
Marc Powers University of South Florida    
Kathy Powers Internet2 Ann Arbor, MI kmpowers@internet2.edu, 734-913-4258
Alberto Prandi Italy    
Ravi Prasad Georgia Institute of Technology   ravi@altair.cc.gatech.edu
Sandra Preston McDonald Observatory   sandi@astro.as.utexas.edu
Don Preuss NIH    
Don Preuss NIH/NLM/NCBI   donp@nih.gov
Mark Prior AARNet   mrp@connect.com.au
Dan Pritts Internet2 Ann Arbor, MI danno@internet2.edu, 734-352-4953
Josep Prous, Jr. Prous Science    
Christine Pruess University of Iowa   chris-pruess@uiowa.edu
Sheri Prupis NJEDge.Net   prupis@njedge.net
Marilyn Puchalski Bucks County Community College   puchalsk@bucks.edu
Juliusz Pukacki Poznan Supercomputing and Networking Center   pukacki@man.poznan.pl
Jim Purcell Louisiana Board of Regents   jim.purcell@regents.la.gov
Dena Pushkin US Department of Health and Human Services   dpuskin@hrsa.gov
Dena Puskin Health Resources and Services Administration   DPuskin@hrsa.gov